You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Steem-lagos Introducing Steemit to Lagos citizens (Longer Video)Full Dtube Video- It's my 1st use of Dtube, pardon my Shabbiness!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Noted!...It was meant to be a Youth Summit and as you can see it was an all aged and less educated events so pardon me for being arrant as there many who do not understand what am saying cos its showing on their faces.

You'd probably fidget if you got an unexpected audience who doesn't know how to switch on a PC!

And i am that guy you called a liar!

Can you see my wallet now?... and you could see @lucashunter was answering questions tactically, that is the essence of team work sire!

Maybe you can learn something from that sire....contact me if you want more video clips, no need for Bad Bloods- something that is killing our country and you are aware of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35