You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE FORUM 2020 - WHERE & WHEN

in #dtube5 years ago

I always find it difficult uploading my videos on dtube, it stays for hours before getting uploaded and it still writes failed at the end of the day. (So annoying). Maybe there is something I am not doing right?

Sort:  

Hey! I hope this will change for you my friend.

Can you try it again with a shorter video to save time and make a screenshot / write the error message down in detail? There are several possible reasons for failed uploads and the error will guide us in the right direction.

The best spot to ask for help and paste your error message is the discord of dtube: https://discord.gg/TjVj8qN

I hope this will change for you :)

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45