Experience Bangkok in 1 minute I DTube Mini Travel Vlog 2

in #dtube6 years ago


Hehe I am editing now ( 1 AM ) here in Bucharest. And wanted to share this 1 minute video I didn't share here before, of Bangkok! Hope you like it :)

Stay for free everywhere you go ( sign up with my code):https://www.airbnb.co.uk/c/oliviad114?currency=GBP

Follow me on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/oliviadejeu


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Toasties? haha
When I was there it was those friend bugs and grasshoppers
Did you try any of those?
Thank you for sharing your day in Bangkok
Cheers :D

@kaerpediem thank you :) hahahahah nooo I didn't try that omg!

Awesome video in one minute! Looks like you guys are having fun!

Awesome video
In one minute! Looks like you
Guys are having fun!

                 - alphasteem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I meant to say:

Awesome video
In one minute! Looks like you
Guys are having fun!

oh thank you @alphasteem !! :) appreciate it!

Yap, Nice shoot in one minute about Bangkok, Enjoying it. Yes one minute, not very short time.

@oliviadejeu, Wow, it's nice initiative. Golden Buddha statues in Thailand. Delicious foods and especially Ice cream. better edited video for 01 minute. Followed & resteemed.

hehhe thanks so much @madushanka!!

Waao just loved the way you captured the video amazing <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56