I'M LOST - Ubud Market | DTube VLOG 0.27 New Parts of Bali, Indonesia

in #dtube6 years ago


Lost in the Ubud Market in Bali?
Trying to find my way, getting lost among the treasures I find, figuring out the prices, and overall the shopping experience at a local market. Ubud is so popular and I think it's a great spot for everyone visiting Bali.
This is good stuff :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hhahha! I'm sure that you spent great time there! Indonesian Island Bali is just amazing from all points of view! Enjoy you time there!

I completely agree with you @impactom2! Bali has so much to offer <3

It better to be lost, sometimes or all the times.

dtube is a one of the most popular to all.good to see on this video.keep going on way.thank you.keep it up

Ubud > Seminyak, Legian, Kuta. Haha. Ubud is the best!
I spent half of my life in Bali, and Ubud is always in my heart

thank you for visiting Indonesia.
we are glad to welcome your visit

Oh God. @andi.satria.hrp are you know about this girl who is beautiful girl in steemit.

You in ubud righ now? Im come there past time. I hope you will be fine and happy in Bali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51