DTube Travel Vlog #3: 1 Hour Shopping in Kyoto

in #dtube6 years ago


Yessss before I showed you Bali now I am showing you Kyoto ! Come shopping with me see what I found in the shops and the local market!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

amazing video and i like it !
I want to share with you about "Short space of time to Phú Yên in Vietnam"
https://steemit.com/travel/@colorme/short-space-of-time-to-phu-yen-in-vietnam

This is a beauty adventure girl... great job, greetings from Venezuela.

@yusmi gracias ! greetings from Bucharest nice to meet you!

Genial, apoyando a Venezuela éxito

Bali and kyoto?, i need to travel like that, have a great time.

Wonderful video I liked those clothes :)

@jaxflexible thanks hehehe glad you liked them! it's very interesting to see what they have in different shops

It seemed that you had a fun shopping trip :) It was an interesting video. Did you buy a kimono?

@tin-tin thanks hehe fuuun yes my feet were hurting after soo much walking! no unfortunately i didn't have space in my bag anymore!:(

Awww... That's too bad. Maybe next time? A kimono just seems like a cool costume to wear (just not too practical though). :)

BUY...buy...buy... :)))

But I like this streets... I want go there and make street photography... It looks you had very good day there and strong sun up.

Vlogs are so fun! I love doing them myself.

I like your channel! My husband and I want to go to Bali. Maybe one day sooner we'll go to visit!

please help me and like my videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53