10 Things I Learned From Doing 30 DTube Videos | DTube Daily Vlog 0.30 From Manila

in #dtube6 years ago


Ok so this is my 30th DTube video. WOW! I never thought I'd even do videos in the first place! SOO I am sharing with you 10 things I learned while doing all these 30 DTube videos! Hope you enjoy it!
P.s: watch out for the next videos, I'm preparing something juicy :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow amazing Olivia, 30 videos and you are already so successful!!
Your story really inspires me to keep going!

Thank you! Just checked out your videos @melissacynthia and I love them! Just keep going!

Thank for the motivational comment, really appreciate it xxx

Lovely post

Thank you for pro tips :p

wow!!! you are really amazing

Hi, i really wanna know your secret and how you do things differently here on Dtube. I have tried on several occasion but i guess i suck. A little guidance may put me in the right direction. By the way, i am following you already.

just keep putting stuff up there, and I suggest talking or showing something you are passionate about! :) I think that's all really..

Keep the content flowing, excited to see more from the Philippines 🌏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35