The Funny Dolphin and The Masterchef | DTube Vlog Indonesia 0.15 |

in #dtube6 years ago


Trying to step up my VLOG game for you guys here on DTube!!!
This Sunday was SOOOO fun!!! Haha trying to get on a dolphin floatie in the pool with @thelifeofjord and cooking up steaks by our friend @diegovista in the north of Bali. Also, it was hard to keep that camera in my hands while we were on the bike because the roads were so bumpy and I was afraid I might lose it! :) What were you up to this Sunday?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

omg indonesia what a beautiful place. I'm jealous of adventure.
Subscriber and upvote flies

Please, support my video :) best regards

Nice Video!! Keep uploading freshly brewed contents. Good Luck!!

Don't feel guilty by eating meat. Everything has some life form. In red meat has a lot of iron and other important amino acids needed for your body.

Soon here in Estonia we have summer too :))
Just now it is in day +1 and night -2 :)))

oooohhh!!! I have been to Tallinn! It is such a beautiful city!

Thank you!! ... :))

Bali, definitely a beautiful place to be. I hope I will have the chance to be there someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45