You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Feeling To Bad Tonight, Out Steppin’ Till I Tire [Day #1 Quitting Smoking Complete] - D00k13 Digest #357

in #dtube5 years ago

Good start. Keep steeming and stop smoking. Remember, what's the use of having so much STEEM then in the end you will be sick in smoking? jejeje

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

😆 good one, use my own catch phrase against me 💪

Yup sticking to it, we will see tomorrow 🤞 how day 2 goes.

Have a wonderful day my dear ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

My next post will be my last for the evening my actifit then after that my morning vlog starting day 2 then I’ll do an end of the day vlog also!
I expect things to get interesting maybe even get into some angry rants down the road 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rant can't help

Posted using Partiko Android

It could in a way allowing to get out my bottled energy into creation 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wahahaha Godbless

Posted using Partiko Android

Likewise my dear may you forever remain blessed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61