You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: His Nine Months Clean Meant Something And Not Just To Me - D00k13 Digest #379

in #dtube5 years ago

Sir @d00k13 a touching story, I love it and I like what you did. Never too late that he showed his love to his daughter. At least, he able to show it before he died. A lesson to all of us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That what I want in this world, we have our obligations for everyone. There is a purpose of being what we are in the community. No way for selfishness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not so sure I agree, selfish people have far fewer other peoples problems to deal with!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That it is a lesson for all to learn, most definitely glad I was able to give him the opportunity before it was too late ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31