A tree with a hole through!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


We take power from nature, we admire its wisdom and endurance ...
I like to go to the walnut grove near my house and talk with the trees. And one tree delights me more than the other. It lives and full of strength, despite the fact that it has a hole through!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mother Nature is really amazing. It keeps surprising us on every twist! 😊

I'm glad you share my admiration!
Thank you for visiting my blog :)

Interesting God's creations, if I had not made the video nobody would believe. ha ha ha ha ha ha

This is really so! God's creations are wonderful and astonish us constantly!

I can see why this tree delights you how cool is that

I'm glad you share my admiration!
Thank you for visiting my blog :)

MY pleasure to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49