🔫Killing my YOUTUBE Chanel for better good DTUBE - #16 - 📽WHALE BELUGA UNDERWATER LOGO

in #dtube7 years ago


Transferring all videos I made with Steemit thematic from Youtube to Dtube - Video 16/50 - in this transfer I share Video named -WHALE BELUGA UNDERWATER LOGO

I made over 50 videos in last 2 years with the topic of Steem or Steemit,
I even opened Youtube Chanel where they are right now. I decided to transfer all of them to Dtube, much better, and more Steemit friendly application. So is appropriate for them to be on #dtube ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great.. keep it up.
upvoted

Thank you;)

Good choice, @olegw !
Makes a lot of sence to do so.

Thank you for reply:)

I'm not transferring mine, I am changing the settings to unlisted instead, and making new ones for DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77