🔫Killing my YOUTUBE Chanel for better good DTUBE - #20 - 📽Watercolors Steemit National logos

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Transferring all videos I made with Steemit thematic from Youtube to Dtube - Video 20/50 - in this transfer I share Video named -📽Watercolors Steemit logos

I made over 50 videos in last 2 years with the topic of Steem or Steemit,
I even opened Youtube Chanel where they are right now. I decided to transfer all of them to Dtube, much better, and more Steemit friendly application. So is appropriate for them to be on #dtube ;)

Here is a Gif version to :)
Sequence 04_1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you ;)

amazing video my steemit frineds wish you good luk

Thank you :)

"🔫Killing my YOUTUBE Chanel for better good DTUBE - #20 - 📽Watercolors Steemit National logos" He not jocking with us. Really DTUBE Chanel so much faster from others.
I like this chanel.
thanks for sharing.
Upvoted

Thank you my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66