DTUBE- upload and enjoy - poster & graffiti on the wall

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


There is a big difference between Youtube and Dtube, those who know me, know that from the very beginning I was thrilled with the Dtube. As a Steemian and video content creator Dtube is a perfect thing for me :)
I already made almost 100 short videos and clips for it, I even transferred all the videos I made with Steemit or Steam thematic from my youtube channel to dtube.
Since #dtube made it possible for us to upload videos in full HD it awakened more creativity in me.
So this new video is dedicated and is kind of celebration of Dtube transition from SD - to HD.

Hope you like it:)

And here is the GIF version:)
Stomp.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

dtube....video..
great to share

Thank you :)

supper dupper.

Thank you, glad you like it :)

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

I think that by now, Dtube should call your their personal and official promotor :) Good job!

;) hahaha, if I get an upvote from time to time I am happy :)
Maybe, you never know:)

hey @olegw! Thanks for bringing my attention to DTube! I keep hearing about the platform here on Steemit but haven't dove into it quite yet, so I appreciate you providing some background for me!

Think I may have to do some time-investing in finding all about it today - especially after that bad ass video of yours! Sweet beat to go along with the clever video!

Thanks again for sharing!

Thank you, glad you like it. I am sure you gonna find it interesting. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36