"60 seconds of Steem" - Steem entry

in #dtube6 years ago


@surfermarly started great initiative of Crowdsourced Marketing Campaign on DTube & Calling For Video Ad Creators!
Here is the blog about it with all the rules.
Although I've done many videos before trying to promote our platform this one is one of my favorites.
The video is conceived as entry into the new world,a world of magic and opportunities through a journey.
Invites Social users and app developers, gives a interesting statistics and facts like "$ 59.595.935 Rewards paid out to Steem users since June" or " more than 324 Steem-based apps tasted by over 1 million people" and some other benefits about Steem blockchain.
Hope you like the idea and the video.
Enjoy!

Sort:  

This hits all the right spots! I like the fact that it focuses on You, one of the keywords that advertising should use. Who else is more important? This actually touches on most of the buzzwords, but cleanly transitions from one place to another.

Smart look and altogether a winner.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Thank you my dear @dswigle
You always find great supportive words. I really appreciate it!

It's always a pleasure, Oleg! @olegw

Very cool video! I love it. Great job :)

Thank you, I am glad you like it :)

Excellent video @olegw! I really love to see how much efforts you put into this. And great you got some whale votes for it! 🤩

Do you own copyrights for all the elements used in the video? I’m just asking since the ads may be spread all around social media and we need to make sure that we’re operating according to the law ;-)

Keep on rocking!! 🤙

Glad you like it.
Copyrights for all the elements (music, video and voice over) are ok. I am owner of small video production company, so alI the elements in this video are made by me or edited from templates bought with the licence.

Excellent!! 👍😃

fino odradjeno. ubaceno vise manje sve sto je potrebno.

Hvala, u 60 sek. ne može se sve objasniti pa sam išao na ključne stvari.

ma dobro je ovo, ponekad je i 60 sec mnogo za reklamu

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool video! Some scenes appeared quite real to me as if the Steem visuals were there on the physical objects. Or are they? :D

Thank you:) The scenes are made in video animation using tracking effect.
Footage is real but elements are animated.
I am glad that they look realistic.

Hey, @olegw!

Thank you for your contribution to the crowd. We are the Steemit project dedicated to empowering The Wisdom of Crowds. You can find more about us on our official website or whitepaper and you can support us by voting for our witness and joining our curation trail on Steemauto . We are also inviting you to join Crowdmind Discord server. Don't forget to use the #crowdmind hashtag and happy crowdsourcing!

Thank you for invitation :)
I will check all the links.
Looks like great project.

I was thinking about making one but after this great video you already win hahaha!!!! I love it!

:) Thank you. There is still time for your entry:)

WOW, very impressive! This is the first video I've watched in the campaign, but I think I've seen the winner. Well done!

😁 thank you!
Happy that you like it.

NO, I don't like it, I LOVE it!

Great Video I like it.
IMO the scene with price rises should be cut out because people who come for speculation are mostly short lived.
Yeah, would be nice to see some more on the dapps, but like I said good job so far!!!

Thank you, glad you like it.
I agree that the people who come fore speculation are mostly short lived on the platform.
I just wonted to attract as many new users that I can.
I will consider to re-edit the video for the specific targets.
Thank you for your suggestion.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42