STEEMIT -The doorway to the crypto world!

in #dtube6 years ago


When I first came to Steemit platform crypto and all the crypto society was something new to me, I didn't even know what to expect and wasnt sure it is "real" money.
I was surprised how many people are in it, and was reading articles and posts here from more experienced people, I absorbed the information as a sponge :)
After being here for two years I realized that one of the strongest trumps of this network is that Steemit is the easiest way to enter into this magical world, with which I am fascinated from the first day.
Thanks to Steemit now I own few cryptocurrencies and have few wallets :)
Steemit users are some kind of mixture between those to whom the crypto world is completely new and crypto traders, investors and crypto insiders.
This is why I made this video and named it -STEEMIT -The doorway to the crypto world!
I think all other crypto tokens, projects, and sites are much more complicated and much more difficult to understand to the people with no crypto experience and knowledge.
Hope you agree with me and that you like this video of mine.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree with you Steemit is a great platform to learn about cryptoworld, but it is also a doorway to other things, because you are stimulated through rewards to create content. And through creating content you self develop in ways you didn't even think about before

You are right, from improving the English to improving blogging skills not to mention rising creativity and connecting with the whole world. There are so many reasons to love Steemit :)

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Thank you - I already killed my youtube channel for the better good - #dtube

well , itis just beginning. Crypto based social platforms will take over platforms like facebook,twitter (or they will support cryptocurrencies) . Witnessing this radical change is great!

rodoviário.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

I totally agree, and as it took you into the crypto world, so did your family because of your Steemifection :D It also led me and I tried to Steemifect some friends and family members but they are not yet here :/ Maybe someday :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80