STEEMIT -ONE BIG FAMILY- With Steemit you are not alone.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Beside whale wars, Steemit is very supportive community full of creative people who try to make our life better and more interesting by sharing their blogposts and wisdom.
When I am on Steemit I feel that I am not alone and I am sure if I end on any part of the world in some kind of trouble that I can count on some Steemian there.

It is like to have Embassy everywhere.!!!!!

I know I would help any fellow Steamen if he is in my country or town. My door for them is always open.
This cognition inspired me to make this video which I named - STEEMIT ONE BIG FAMILY- With Steemit you are not alone.

Screen shots from #dtube video
Sequence 01.Still001.jpg

Sequence 01.Still002.jpg

Sequence 01.Still003.jpg

Hope you like it and I will appreciate if you help me spread the word of my way seeing this platform.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great, steemit should be advertised with this short video

Thank you my friend :=)It is free to use.

I love you in your post pods. I thank you very much for sharing with us. I hope you share this kind of good post in the future with us and give us a chance for poders.... i alawayas saw your video

Thank you,

Steemit needs to be shared out into the world to compete against the likes of Facebook. Working together with a video like this is great @olegw

Is it possible to drop this into YouTube for sharing purposes, the multitude out there do not know either of the links used.

Here is the link for sharing.

Thanks so much Oleg, the more people, a happier environment.

Such sweet words. I haven't been on steemit that long, but if this is how people are on steemit - I'm happy to be a part of this community !
Following you now and gave an upvote :)

Thank you for your kind words :) I am sure you will enjoy it here.
It is nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45