🔫Killing my YOUTUBE Chanel for better good DTUBE - #26 📽 Steemit horror trailer

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello DTUBERS and Steemians !
I past half way with my mission of Transferring all videos I made with Steemit thematic from Youtube to Dtube
This is Video 26/50 - in this transfer I share Video named -📽Steemit horror trailer
I made over 50 videos in last 2 years with the topic of Steem or Steemit,
I even opened Youtube Chanel where they are right now. I decided to transfer all of them to Dtube, much better, and more Steemit friendly application. So is appropriate for them to be on #dtube ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you sir nice post keep post on steem thank u

Great choice! I am doing the same... Check out my videos!

I will - thank you for reply :)

Odlicno!
Ocekujem zakljucak price u part 2. :D

bit ce još nastavaka :)

Dtube is so much better than YouTube. No censorship and better community ;)

Agree 100 %

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44