Golden era of DTUBE is began

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


We are witnessing a golden age of Dtube, his development and domination beginning to emerge.
Producers of video content start to talk louder about #Dtube as theirs future platform.
As a video producer and Steemian I can not be more satisfied and thrilled with this situation.
So I produced another video to celebrate it :)
I named the video THE GOLDEN DTUBE ERA!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

real video for celebration thanks

I am celebrating this days all the time :)

excellent video,enjoy it
thanks for the post sharing

Thanks, my pleasure :)

You are working hard to make community bigger and better. Cool

Thank you, I am enjoying every step :

They should use this little clip that you made as an advert on Youtube, that would be awesome :P Anyways, I totally agree, I am also thrilled with this situation :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74