YouTube Just Demonetized This Video!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch YouTube Just Demonetized This Video! video on DTube


YouTube is just going crazy on this ongoing demonetization! If you know any YTers, many are being effected by this latest round. Be sure to encourage them to check out D Tube!!!
I am kind of the Mild Ranter of YT. I dont get very fired up, but apparently this is too much for advertisers!

D Tube is a little shaky (but I love it so far!!!) sometimes, so here is the original vid if it doesnt work on D Tube.

Sort:  

I have tried for weeks to get videos up on dtube to zero avail! 🤦

What were they recorded on?

I was going to do a rant video about YouTube demonetizing one of my videos but couldn't be bothered lol. I'll do it tomorrow haha.

They have lost the plot. They want us all to be cookie cutouts of god knows what?

It seems like they are bent on self destruction! Talk about extremes form the things they used to bless to the things the wont allow now!

Wait until you see which of my video's they picked on. Baffling? There is obviously some devious plan to self destruct?
tip!

So that is a video that you had previously posted to YouTube? Weird!

Yep. Which is just one of many that no longer are earning money on YT. That creates a great opportunity for us to tell more YouTubers about not just Steemit now, but also DTube!

Why in the world would they demonetize that? YouTube/Google is getting nuts. I think they are trying to drive away anyone who isn't a "professional" video creator.

Its crazy and getting more nuts by the day! I have had many vids recently demonetized and I have always ran my channel at a family friendly G rating.

where can i find dtube. is it like steemit where you get paid for posting your videos?

Yes it works with Steemit!!! https://dtube.video/

Paul the quality on the Dtube is top notch and there were no stop start hitches. Thank God for competition.

I like the library quiet. If I was in a library and I got a phone call it would be easy for me to just step outside for a while and come back in when conversation is over.

Hi Paul . So I singed up and i'm here to sub your Channel . I am still trying to figure this Dtube/ steemit out . Best wishes my friend .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51