My Noisy Hard Working Bird!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Well I saw where @lyndsaybowes has a cool Cheeseburger bird which I think may be a Black Capped Chickadee. Well I dont have a video of one of those, but I do have my own bird!!!! Yep he is the hardest working bird ever. He starts singing at sunup and goes till night! He leaves in the winter, (I guess he has more sense than I do), but comes back every year for years now. He is not back yet, as its way to cold, but this was from last Spring.

I dont guess this actually fits in for #featheredFriday hosted by @keithboone but I got to plug it anyways lol!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Get ready brother,

I’m gonna nominate you to do

7 creative push-ups for 77 days

What a gorgeous call...we won't be hearing anything like that for a few more months...what a lovely peek into our future here. Scratcher is also very interested in your video, poor girl wants to hunt. Sweet land you have there too! WOW!!

No idea what kind of bird that is, but it was driving my dogs wild lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol that is funny! I think he is a Song Sparrow.

Ah, the sounds of Spring... Sure this fits with Feathered Friday, why not? :-) Thanks a lot for sharing with us! Voted & resteemed. Have a great weekend!

Oh, Hank is such a show-off!

Upped and Steemed

!tip 0.2 I shorted you on the vote!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday At Brimstone Hill Fortress, St. Kitts Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70