You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Don't use it for the wrong reasons.

in #dtube6 years ago

Well of course do it for the fun! Heck I have been on YouTube for 6 or 7 years and most people on there make nothing. Like a few bucks here and there. I get a bit more now but I am pushing close to 2 million views lol.

I rarely get the DTube vote. There are a a growing number of people who feel the same accounts get the vote every day. It is sad but true. Would be better if they did it more how Busy does the rewards.

Sort:  

There are a a growing number of people who feel the same accounts get the vote every day.

Exactly, its their system and they can do what they like.. but for this reason I wont partake in it anymore. @busy have got it right to some degree, though with me being a latecomer to Steemit.. I dont get the same as people who have more followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56