You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 4 (one month celebration )

in #dtube6 years ago

I totally agree with you! Although some money is nice, I am all about the interaction as well! Meeting cool people like you two all over the world is amazing!Plus, being able to give them a gift, without it even costing me is beyond awesome! You two crack me up and I always enjoy the show!!!

Here is me and my mug lol.

Image1.jpg

Sort:  

absolutely! steem is so fun this way!

Wait, everything apart, look at that mug!!! it is sooooo coool!!!!
and by the look you have, that coffee must be reaaalllyyyy kicking in hehe :D

I am happy that the show entertained you!
you have successfully entered the 2 steem giveaway and do check out the next episode to find if you won!
#pbchitchatshow

What a great picture... absolutely love it @old-guy-photos ..We are trying our best to spread words, love to meet new people, new friends.. That's why we are here... Really appreciate your feedback.. See you around .. #pbchitchatshow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52