You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Beautiful and Sublime Sunday to DTube

in #dtube5 years ago

Yes throw money please!! You can see how desperate I am having to stoop so low! Someone needs help out the Old Man!!! :D You know I always offer you my first cup...Just because it is not Dunkin is not my fault LOL...Expand your horizons, come over to the dark side ;)

BTW I have 4 tripods that hold the camera for those behind the scenes scene!

See we are still like in Kindergarten, playing on the playground ;)

Sort:  

Four tripods? Wow!!!The angles that are caught in the lens. Wouldn't want to miss any of that. Four?

Are you sure you need that many? OMG.

Yes indeed! I need multiple cameras because sometimes the lenses get all steamed up ;D

I am telling ya, you cannot believe how many times this photo has sold!

ShavingPS665.jpg

NSFW!!! I just know it!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64