Have a Side Hustle!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Dtube fam, Do you have a side gig? I got one and I love it. Maybe you should get one too :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more. To me, my Steem activities are about the fun and making the money is definitely part of the fun!

yeah you gotta have side hustles. i've got probably got like 5 different little side hustles, income streams coming from web courses etc, but yeah you can do doordash and delivery stuff these days. great to break up the day/week with other things to entertain the mind.

Agreed! Very important. I've been trying too many! Too many ideas, too little time, too few of me. I'm sure my kids would disagree with that last statement.

You are right in that whether a hustler is good or bad depends on how you mean the word.

Use to if you were a hustler, it really mean that you were an extra hard worker, in the right way.

Now when you hear it, the first thought is that it means someone who tries to take advantage of others with different schemes and lies.

The first kind is great and is usually rewarding, so having a honest sideline income maker can always be good. Who doesn't like extra money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52