You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Didn't Work Out

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh no kidding? I will have to check that out. I never heard of that before. In fact I think you hit the nail on the head... It is about forgiveness. Self forgiveness from self imposed guilt perhaps. Also forgiving others as well. Excellent. I did not even use forgiveness as a keyword or tag but I need to add that for sure.

Sort:  

Yes I believe it's a book that everyone should read, or maybe it should be required reading in schools :)

Oh by the way how's your laptop. did it survive?

Yes so far it is doing ok as a desktop :) lol Thanks much for your help!!

Your welcome. I'm glad to hear that. If you get any more techie problems just give us a shout.
I saw those batteries on ebay and Amazon. I think about $40.00.

Much appreciated. Yeah I don't think it would be worth it to me. When I bought it 7 years ago I used it as a laptop, but now it never leaves the desk lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45