Does the DJI Ronin SC handle the Canon 80D??

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I have the Panasonic G7 and the Ronin SC does that easily. However can it manage the Canon 80D with 18-135mm glass??


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sir How I am earn money from dtube

Start filming things that are important to you and share them.

I didnt even know DJI made that gimbal cool to see it

I have to wonder if something like that would be too heavy for me to use? I love the smooth movement that it gives you, a seamless transition that makes things absolutely more professional looking.

Thanks for the demonstration!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Back On The House Hunt Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37