Contest Time!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My buddy the Old Dog @kus-knee has a cool contest going on called "Come Out of Your Shell". He is looking for photos of snails and their shells. Well this lil guy is not the biggest snail, nor the prettiest snail. But hey, we have all heard size doesn't matter, right lol. So give it up for tiny snails!!! Be sure to check out the Old Dog's contest here


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

What a cutie! And, just in time for a great contest. Nice to see your joyful smile @old-guy-photos! I want to say something smart-alicish about size and how it matters but.... it's too early for jokes 😂 #iftheshellfits

Yeah but even your non-joke is funny :D

sounds cool. No snails here for me to snap photos.. so i cant join.. but thanks for sounding it out !

lol tbh the Thumbnail really got me had to check out what you were talking about jk ;)While how did you noticed that big guy out there lol
While thanks for the heads up abt the contest, will check it out, seems like might have to find a SNAIL now ;)

I'm on it, well I'll get my grandkids on it. They are always finding snails. 😂😂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46