Kitchen Disasters With the Old Guy

in #dtube5 years ago


So the Old Guy has a long history on YouTube for being less than perfect in the kitchen. I don't give a rip about making meals in the most drawn out traditional style. I want it quick and easy, baby! LOL Basically lazy man type of easy meals! I mean in all honesty 99.995% of the YouTube ladies just claw their eyes out when they see one of my cooking vids LOL. Oh well the train wrecks must go on!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@old-guy-photos, It's reflecting as you are enjoying while performing your cooking art in the Kitchen. Stay blessed. 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Damn that's quick ,easy, and delicious looking. Thanks for sharing ogp

Hey thanks, man. I should have keep my eyes on it a bit better, but you know how it is when you get distracted Steeming lol.

@old-guy-photos hieee it's look likes you enjoy your own cooking... and cuisine looking delicious... thanks for sharing this with us...

Posted using Partiko Android

Darn... I am having trouble watching the video but I got one tip that makes a lot of sense
To use a rack instead of dumping it on the tray...
Hope to come back to finish this...
Thank you for the tip :D

I Love "Sweet Baby Ray's" BBQ sauce Brother @old-guy-photos. Those look amazingly delicious. I am going to try that as soon as I get My check Brother. Thanks for sharing. May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see that you used the thick bacon is it came out fine. I always thought that the thin bacon worked better but it looks like yours came out pretty good.

This is not the same recipe that I gave you. Is this something you made up or did you get it from somewhere? Anywho, they look like they came out good and I like the little extra crispy's on mine.

Of course, now I'm going to have to go to the store and get some little smokies and some brown sugar!

Surprising way I wanted to be the first to say, UNSANITARY!! GET OUT OF THE KITCHEN!!!

But you never gave me an opportunity to need to do it. Perhaps I should send my LL over.

!tip

Oh no you e can keep LL. She never liked me none. I did knock her down the fan ladder tho!

I think you are meaning you wanted to be first to say:

No!No! No!!!! MY HUNGARIAN MIND IS GOING TO EXPLODE!!!!You DO NOT USE BOUILLON or BONELESS SKINLESS CHICKEN BREAST.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is a DISGRACE!!!!!! You cut a WHOLE CHICKEN into pieces. BONE IN !!!!!!!!!!SKIN ON!!!!!!!!!!!!! All the FLAVOR comes from the SKIN ON BONE IN CHICKEN!!!! NO NEED FOR BOULLION!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL!!!

Nice to see you Sunshine :-D

I was trying to do it quick and easy, you know lazy man style...Of course it turned into a proper train wreck with the thick bacon... Wait till they see it on YT! They will really rip me apart. Women love to hate me!

Did you even try the one I gave you? So much easier!

And YES! I did mean to say that!

Funny! Honestly though that maniacal expression and the knife brandishing pose have me scared to look at the video!

Oh well I can't resist!

I thought I would give the viewers a break from my mug. Heck I was even getting tired of seeing it lol.

Thanks OD! Sometimes I hit a home run in the kitchen, sometimes a total dud, either way I share them warts and all...keeping it real as they say lol.

There is a very good video. Your dish looks very tasty in watching. And thanks for sharing. nice to see.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very kind of you, thank you.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Bonaire Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97