Pumped About DTube - Funny Face Blasts

in #dtube6 years ago


I am pumped about DTube and Steem/Steemit!! This is a funny train wreck whith the snow blasting me every few seconds LOL!!! What a nightmare!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yikes ! It's a bleezard ! LOL I'm glad you're pumped. Maybe it will help keep you warm.

You would think all of my hot air would keep me warm!!!

for sure. very fun i find too to do video outdoors i done a few winter ones too. thanks for showing

Loved the video OGP. Yeah Steem is finally going back up. $100 here we come :)

I love that snow, lol! I am with you! I feel like things will be fine and also be better than ever- the hard core peopele are still here and we are not going anywhere! :-) Go Steem Go!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76