Mystery Egg Soup and the Asian Festival

in #dtube5 years ago


Well hey DTube fam here is a chance for you to let me know about this soup I had. I never seen such small eggs. Any idea what they could be?? We really enjoyed our time at the Asian Pacific Festival and cant wait to do it all again next year !!! Hope you will check out the fun and see the Manga we got in the mystery bag as well as my mystery eggs in the Chicken Pho.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm not an expert in Asian food, but the size makes them look like quail eggs.

Seems like there was a lot to see and enjoy. Sorry about the weather. No fun being cold. Of course, even if it's full blown summer time, when taking a trip it is always smart to put at least a light jacket in the car. Even if outside is nice, sometimes restaurants or etc can be cold.

Good vid.

Well yes that is the smart way to go but doesnt that take the adventure out of it?? I mean if it was not for the cold, I would not have tried the nasty egg soup to stay warm lol.

I dunno..... cold doesn't seem like a fun adventure.

looks like a fun time. always cool to try new things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88