Canon Camera Bag Review

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Well hey Dtube fam, this is finally my Market Friday post for this week. Market Friday is one of my fav challenges each week. It is awesomely hosted by the ever lovely @dswigle! You can do it as a vlog, you can do it as a blog, just be sure to drop your link on her Market Friday post!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

old-guy-photos_blue.png

Sort:  

I need all that expensive camera equipment before i can buy the bag i will stick to my Samsung A9 and my Sony pocket camera much easier to carry and less expensive...lol :)

I think that bag has a lot of uses for someone who doesn't have a camera...like me. A good bag is a good bag and I liked this one. I might be the official "Bag Lady"...ask my kids. I may have to do a post on all my bags and now I want one like this too! I may have a problem...is there such a thing as a bagaholic?

Yes!!! @WillowWisp

Oh, I think you should buy a camera too, just to justify the bag. Then, it doesn't look so bad, you know? Then you can get hooked on a bigger, more expensive hobby.

Oh.

Yes, just what I need another expensive hobby...I'll mention that to Charlie...right. :-|

Hehe! I know, right?

Maybe you could start your post with "Hello I am Willowwisp and I am a bagaholic lol!

I'm writing that down!

Oh, let's try this again!

!tip

Oh you sure know one way to the old man's heart!

Well, I sure don't like to be known as a deadbeat!

I'm out growing my camera bag at the moment. I have lowepro stealth reporter, which is an over the shoulder bag. I'm definitely going for a backpack for my next bag, slings are so annoying to carry, and get in the way when shooting.

It's a good bag, but I only fit 3 lenses, my D7000 body, and a flash. In the future, if I grab another body, I'll definitely need something bigger. Will be travelling in a year or or so, it's good to see the positives you point out in this bag as something to look out for.

Thanks for sharing! :)

Well thanks! Isnt it the fun part of photography that there is always some bit of kit that would be cool to add. IOW its a hobby that can grow with us as we progress! Thanks much for the visit!

Looks like a good bag. I like the way you can customise the compartments depending on the size lens you have etc. Rain covers on the zips also great news.

Great review! It's funny that you put this review here today. I have three (or more) camera bags bought in the last year and none of them really seem to work well for me. Too small or not enough compartments to fit all the bigger lenses.

The only trouble is that I am much smaller than you and I cannot use a big bag as it would look ridiculous and it would be too hard for me to carry. This looks to be a good size and style.

Hmmm. Can you show a picture of you with it on so I can get a sense of how big it?

Thank you for taking the time and effort to join the challenge! It is appreciated and as always, I wish you a great night!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Out of money, honey. Running to the bank to put more in! I'll be back later!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Take A Little Sunshine, Of Mine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44