Butt Comfort

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yes we are throwing things off the balcony, and yes its all about the butt in this video! At least butt comfort that is. Got to say this is a Market Friday first! May be a Market Friday last if the ever lovely and enchanting @dswigle decides to boot my butt right out of her Market Friday tag LOL!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

I LOVE DTube but in case it doesn't work, here is the same video on YouTube:


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Well, that was a great deal you scored and hey!! This will only add to the curb appeal of the house! Right?

I was expecting to see something that would horrify me, but, it really was nothing like you made me expect. Thank God for your little sidekick! How would you handle the camera and they cushions? He is quite the asset !!

I like the way you were tossing those boxes off the balcony. Thank God for balconies that save steps.

A beautiful view from the balcony down to the water. A million dollar view!

Thanks for always and forever posting to the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Well I thought throwing off the balcony was a dramatic way to start the video LOL!

Well for the money, they look ok. Kind of Hillbilly chic LOL

Perhaps a touch of Hillbilly Hunky.

Stop voting the banter you! We agreed! Now it is entirely possible you might have had either a hillbilly or a Hunky sneak into your lineage. That would account for why you were not appalled at the cushions LELELELE

Did it ever occur to you that I was trying to make nice with the person who had the unfortunate vision of getting quality seat cushions for two bucks?

Lelelelelelelelele

Oh Yeah!!! You are not my boss!!!!


I hope you have an amazing night!

WOW! Your stuff is almost as good as hangins LOL!! Very cool!!! Look at you!

Well you are my

COACH

Just sayin :)

Oh you pander lol OMG. That is what I never do lele. I am always honest. Its ok, I am sending you a set of 4. I know you like them :)

Great score on this comfy new edition to your patio ! But, more than that i can't get over your beautiful view! The water and palm plants! You've found a beautiful spot in paradise! Good for you @old-guy-photos 🌅😻❤

That does seem a pretty good deal and there comfortable so thats the main thing
I do have to admit with the title and the thumbnail that showed with the video of you throwing something off a balcony I was not sure where you were going to be going with this post lOL

Thanks for being an active Member of Steemusa !tip

Yes it is borderline clickbaity lol! Many thanks JJ.

yes but just borderline not over the line LOL :)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

What a sweet deal and they look beautiful and comfortable.
I want to go shopping with you @old-guy-photos
I like to save my money as much as I can.

Love the water/lake view from your yard. Very cool.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Market Friday, Mini Markets Aka Restaurants And Shops Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Wish I had checked out Walmart first. We bought several at 40.00. What you have looked like ours except ours is done in greens.

Pretty decent deal picked up there, Love that dramatic intro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43