Waboba Ball Review

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Well hey Dtube fam, today is another Market Friday. Every week the lovely @dswigle does a great job as a host of Market Friday. Today I wanted to highlight something I just purchased from Amazon: the Waboba ball.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

always dig the video quality man. thanks for doing what you do! what's market friday?

😂😂 Got to protect the family jewels when skipping that thing.

Watching this reminded me of two films. Dambusters 💣 and Cast away 😂

Looks like a lot of fun. Love the pirate flag. 👍

Well oh, this is the first time that you have done your Market Friday from the water. I have to admit that that was kind of fun and I have always loved skipping Stone so this was right up my alley. What a great workout also.

Tell Me True, were you so sore you couldn't move the next day? Because that's where I would be, especially not using those particular muscles on a normal basis.

It really did remind me of one of those balls that you squeeze and I'm sure that it's different but that's what they reminded me of. I apologize for being so late and cancer in your post, especially because it was such a cool post and we got to have a little fun in the water instead of gambling through a market. So thank you for that and thank you so much for being a part of Market Friday and bringing us something new and different.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Pony Swimback On Chincoteague Island Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44