You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck Basic Income

in #dtube7 years ago

The truth about this is government do not really care about us, the earlier you know this the better for you as an individual. For the part of the world I found myself I've learn really not to depend on the so-called government cause what they represent on the outside is false. I found myself in a situation recently which was the cause of non-challant attitude of this so-called government here. The incident paralysed academics activities for more than 8month but yet I found myself doing something else to get myself ready for the future. What they represent really is hurting us not serving us. We should stand and help each which I think is the best.

Sort:  

I am so glad things worked out for the best for you, you are definitely a strong man who has good morals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40