Caturday Vol. III

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello, guys!

This is me stuttering, trying to convey my most sincere thank you to everyone who supported my initiative of feeding stray cats here in Ajman. This means a lot to me, and I am really happy. (I am doing this video because I do not have cat photos right now, haha, such a bummer.) <3

Thank you so much to the following hoomans for the upvote: @surpassinggoogle, @khackett, @jassennessaj, @arcange, @gailbelga, @sirsensei, @st3llar, @raphaelle, @ranielbrianulan, @lil.toughcookie, @katiepals, @steemgigs, @deejee, @catfacts, @southparkqueen, @shlomit, @bollutech, @yanga, @kingyus, @plojslydia, and @blogtrovert.


Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A cat rubs against people not only to be affectionate but also to mark out its territory with scent glands around its face. The tail area and paws also carry the cat’s scent.

wow!!!! huhuhuhu! nice! i have the same love but for dogs! you're so kind! :*

Thank youuuuu, @elidy.balmes! <33 And so are you!

Such a kind heart! Didn’t know that there are stray cats out there as well. Keep it up!

They are mostly in parks! :) Thank you, @idundundun!

🐱🐱🐱

hey??? musta? are you ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68