My 2017: Just A Normal Day ― Half The World Away

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)




What happens in the morning before I go to bed. Yes, I sleep when everyone's busy hustling around.

Camera: Canon Powershot G11 | All clips are handheld.



The song Half The World Away by Aurora was my life song in 2016 because I really did want to go home. Unfortunately, things became complicated and I am still in the country I cannot call home celebrating my 3rd Christmas. Thankfully, my company this year ain't so bad.




This is my entry for My 2017's 2nd installation called Just A Normal Day hosted by @anomadsoul. As much as I want to re-do everything using another video editor, I cannot anymore because of time constraint. Still, I am happy to be part of this contest.

You can check out the contest guidelines here.



DQmQ9Fqg8z7k1vLefpQdcwqAQXTnaWYdpUNHMAJSjpgeGyR_1680x8400.png

WITNESSES: @aggroed | @ausbitbank | @blocktrades | @cloh76.witness | @curie | @pfunk | @precise | @smooth.witness | @someguy123 | @steemgigs | @timcliff | @utopian-io


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @olaivart to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

I've been doing the same this past year ;) Its been keeping me sane.

The walking, right? :) I want to do this more often now. Since steemit, I've only been sleeping if not writing, probably bc my brain gets really tired? LOL I dont know :3

No, I mean sleeping when everyone else is awake ;P Yeah, I hear ya...all this writing is burning me out too. All I've been doing is sleep, writing, and painting..sleep, writing, and painting ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47