Neoxian City dtube contest: What year did you get into cryptocurrency? What pulled you in? And why did you stay?

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone

I will like to present my entry on the ongoing dtube contest sponsor by @neoxian-city and which the topic asked us to talk about the year join into the world of cryptocurrency and what pulled you in and why and it's was really excited to join the contest to express my experience and the reason why behind the journey.

I actually join the world cryptocurrency in match 2018 during my National youths service Corp (NYSC)) in Niger state and it's was one of my great stemian friend @yungchief who introduce me to steem blockchain when am really searching for job that is going to help me financial and then it was great experience and the reason why am still here up till today is because I want to invest and be boyount financially in the world of cryptocurrency.

Thanks for Dropping By !

Best regards
olaexcel


NEOXIAN CITY

If you want to earn NEOXAG try using neoxian tag in your post

Discord Server.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks you so much for the rewards❣️🙏❣️💯🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29