You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzzsteem Ep 17 [My thoughts on the 3 Big Upcoming Bubbles]

in #dtube7 years ago

I loved the info and passion in this talk.

I used to speak and research into a economic collapse, I used to make vids and spoke to family, friends and coworkers about it.

Things have lasted a lot longer than I thought they would, and I acknowledge that I may simply have been wrong in my assessment. However, another global economic crash would not surprise me.

The part at the end about bank of America charging poor people for not having enough money in their accounts... Insane. They literally might as well hang up posters saying 'Fuck poor people' - Signed Bank Of America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69