NEW DISCOVERY! WORLDS LARGEST UNDERWATER PYRAMID FOUND!

in #dtube5 years ago


NEW DISCOVERY! WORLDS LARGEST UNDERWATER PYRAMID FOUND!

In this short episode I take you on a fast journey through discoveries made using Google Earth and sonar discoveries of underwater pyramids.

Some are, in my opinion too grainy to claim these are in fact pyramids built by ancient civilisations, others seem to have more credence but as usual, I will leave you to make your own mind up.

My own discovery looked at the existing claims and used that as my "yardstick" as to what it should be and was amazed to find the newly discovered pyramid exceeded all the criteria I had set myself.

It has clearly got four sides, it meets at the apex and covers an area the size of a city complete with a square base. Which leaves the question...

Is this a purpose-built underwater, city-size pyramid or a natural formation.

As always I will leave you to make your own minds up...

Until next time...

Question everything, believe nothing and stay curious

See you on the other side...

Links:
Yonaguni Pyramid: https://www.ancient-origins.net/ancient-places-oceania/mysterious-10000-year-old-underwater-ruins-japan-00817
Underwater Pyramid reported by SceTeam10: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-4997240/Pyramids-spotted-bottom-Atlantic-ocean.html
SercureTeam10 Underwater Pyramid Video:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50