You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 SBD Giveaway!!! Let's make DLive even Better!!

in #dtube7 years ago

Lag from DLive and OBS!!
This is the hardest for me! Makes it hard for me to interact in chat cause my response is about 5 minutes behind the comment XD
I'm also still not able to see any of my videos on my dlive profile [cry!!] although I feel like thats a more individual bug since I notice everyone elses bios looks good =D

I would also love it if we could upvote on site somehow....rather than having to go back and upvote the post on steemit...

AND I would love if we could have the option to post our live broadcast post AFTER we get live. I have a few wasted steemit posts where I couldn't connect at all but the site still posted a steemit post for me...that went nowhere XD

Sort:  

I only uploaded one video a few weeks ago but it still hasn't appeared on my DLive profile, so you aren't the only one.

thats comforting to know .thanks!!1 <3

Had similar problem with my 1st live stream. Post was made but I kept getting "connection failed" on my OBS. The only thing that helped was making a new post and start from the scratch.

i usually have to hit stream on OBS about 13-20x before it works for me ever..and even so sometimes it dont XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47