Sort:  

The audio failed, omg this is killing me! #buyingnewmacbook

O_O Really?? Wow!! Thank you so much for the giveaway!!

No problem, if you need any help with steem monsters let me know! 😉

Awesome giveaways @o07 and congrats to the winners !

Thanks for your support! 😜

Congrats to the winners!😄✌👍💕

I can not believe it, jajaaj jump for joy and my wife looked at me badly, is my first legendary and as if this were not enough is the letter that I like most of the game, thank you very much

Congrats, @jewlzie, ojamajo, and hendersonp!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by o07 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations to @jewlzie, @ojamajo, and @hendersonp. That Lord of Darkness is badass! That is one of the Legendaries  that I don't have in my collection yet. Enjoy your new Monster! 👍

Thank you :)

Thank you!

Congrats guys!
Another awesome giveaway from the Monster Master.

Thanks for your support!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66