Sort:  

Omg, thank you so, so much! One of the best birthday gifts! :)

Congratulations!

Sorry the audio failed again, trying to fix tomorrow.

Just do a silent film version next time and hold up cards with text and mime stuff lol.

Man I should do that! #allmywastedcommentary

Congratulations to the winners. Some people are going to have some awesome cards in their decks. Look out when it comes to game time. :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @aliyah2017, @empress-eremmy, and @gabrielatravels! That is one awesome Legendary  card there, and one that I don't have in my collection at all yet, but am hoping for one day, preferable before the battles begin, as I plan on using my Lyverian  monsters quite a bit. Enjoy the win, and good luck in future battles! Thanks @o07 for another cool competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75