You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dérive Episode 006

in #dtube6 years ago

Another Derive. Another puff of smoke. Always appreciate the great vibes brother. I never heard of Sappheiros until you started added them to your vids. Very familiar sounds of course. Chillstep is fantastic. Superb job.

Also I'm really digging the retro Rick and Morty gamertag. Dope.

Sort:  

Oh and I had to put it up as my pic lol. I've been having some fun swappin out my Xbox pic for different Rick and Morty ones.

Glad you could enjoy the video and the experience.

I found myself coming across their songs while working on projects and then I'd continue the playlists at home while relaxing. I came across them and other great artists I'll be sharing in my future videos that should provide a good Dérive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31