Unstoppable Cash

in #dtube5 years ago


Unless you are into Bitcoin, especially Bitcoin Cash, you most likely do not know, what is Money Button.

Or do you? That would be awesome!

Well, let me tell you, what Money Button is. It is payment system. Actually, let me just copy the describtion. Here you go.

Simple Payment System
Money Button is a digital currency payments button for websites and apps. Payments are nearly instant, nearly free, work everywhere in the world, and cannot be reversed or blocked. This is how money should be.

Now, how cool is that! Super cool.

You can easily, with a slide of a button sent tips, purchase digital or physical goods, create apps on Money Button (well, not that easily, but you getting it right?)

Well, I do like Money Button, I think it is a revolutionary invention.

I am active user, and also was the first user!

And I also made a Number_Sonics, for the first people on Money Button Telegram group. I call them Money Button pioneers, and this tunes are a honor to them.

I am also thinking to create a course or book, to empower other musicians to learn such a skill, deriving music from date/name.

Let me know in the comments, what you think, if you know of people who would like to learn it, or if you would get it for them as a preset. Base on the interest, I will take an action.

Oh, of course, I do sell the Number_Sonics tunes too. With a Money Button. :-)

Check out my page Mishapelt. com.

May good things keep happening.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey! I am learning dtube! Do not know, if you can see the describtion, I only did the long one.
This tunes are derived from name, and It is called Number_Sonics.
I made them as a honor for people, who were first interested in Money Button.
You can check my website Mishapelt.com for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09