Hello DTube Welcome to My Vlog

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello Hello Hello...

My name is David aka @NotDaveMate
Welcome to my Vlog

Please subscribe and follow :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The way I uploaded an avatar is by looking up the url to my G+ avatar (right click on image and copy link location) and paste to Steemit. Another way is to upload an image to postimage.org and use that url in similar way. It looks like you already have an image uploaded though.

So should the avatar from my steemit account show? I’ve got one on my steemit profile but it’s not showing :(

I see an image right now, but it's not the same one as your steemit blog and it's not the standard image either.

The image showing on your DTube account is from photobucket and it's that annoying "upload your account" image rather than the one you probably selected. Greetings!

I hope you successful in your life

I miss cold weather. Where I am is too hot. I also discovered dTube a week ago and I post videos on there. Looking forward to your posts and all the best with the Football Academy.

You’ve been away too long if you miss the cold weather lol! Thanks for watching, I’ll give you a follow :)

hi nice. i am interested to see your videos. great post.

Thanks mate 👍🏿

Nice post looking forward to more videos from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81