Sort:  

How can i practice that ? It is pretty hard to hit it like that.

Thanks for asking I will make i post on my blog to show how easy it is to make and cheep... It's only a rubber elastic wire attached to a tennis ball and the back at my caps... This it... Happy Saturday ✌️

very nice and very informative post,i followed u because u always share valuable content.keep posting such content.appreciated.

Ooo thanks you for it... I really appreciate if you find any use or motivation from my blog... Have a great weekend... Have fun 🎯👍

hello my friend ,,,,,nice post.

How to do it
I hope you explain to us how to do it:)

It's judt a tennis ball with elastic wire... You know exactly the same the tennis player use when they his the tennis ball and it comes back because it'd attach to a rubber wire.. I use the same but attached it to my caps... I will post pic of it in a new post... Here in my blog soon... Have a great Saturday 🌟 🙏

wow that's really great thanks for sharing

It's a cool exercise ye.. Try it sister pls.. And i give you a 🌟vi give you one anyway 😜🌟👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66