You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY SERIES | DINNER | TURKEY PATTIES- VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago

Ooo I found one more super food chef... Awesome.. I can see you using dtube. I don't know if you are aware of dtube erase all your and uploaded videos.. I realize it some days ago.. I went to my dtube channel because I want to watch some of my old video.. And all gone.. Omg... I was sure when we first upload something to dtube and on the blockchain.. It will stay forever.. Like on you tube.. So i lost all if my video.. Anyway i just wanted to say it to you if you didn't know... For me it was sad because iv was absolutely sure they was there for ever.. So i earsed them from all my devises.. Was thinking I have them on dtube for ever haha.. You might try Dlive... You can also go live on that platform... So you can cook live.. Haha.. Ok I will not write you a book.. I wish you a wonderful Saturday evening.. And best wishes 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37