5 More Items I Sold For Insane ROI - Perfect Way to Fund Your Steem Addiction!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


In this video, I show you 5 more items I sold for Insane Profits. Buying and Selling like this is a perfect way to fund your STEEM ADDICTION!!! Together let's make some money online.


▶️ DTube
▶️ Download

northernpicker_blue.png

Thank you to all of you who have been taking the time to read this blog, upvote, share, and comment! I appreciate you all. ~NP

Follow me @northernpicker
Check Out The Northern Picker Podcast http://www.thenorthernpicker.com/podcast-2/

Sort:  

very interesting post! thanks for sharing! cheers

Thanks for stopping by and commenting! Cheers!

The fan was surprising to me!

It is crazy what prices you can get for certain brands. Of course, condition plays a roll in that but there are several vintage brands that can bring you anywhere from $40 to $130 consistently. Nice margins when you are only paying $5 to $20 for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63