Fund Your Steem Addiction - 3 Items I Resold For Nice Profits!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


In this video, I show 3 items I sold for excellent ROI. Follow along and learn how reselling can fund your Steem Addiction.

If you enjoy this type of content and want to learn more, let me know in the comments. I am willing to help others learn and grow in the reselling industry. You can do this as a way to buy Steem for low risk, as a hobby, part-time or even work your way into a full-time business.


▶️ DTube
▶️ Download

Steemit: @northernpicker

#steemusa is a growing community for those whole live in the United States or are from the United States. Our community provides quality content here on the Steemit platform. Feel free to check us out on Discord and join today!

northernpicker_blue.png

Thank you to all of you who have been taking the time to read this blog, upvote, share, and comment! I appreciate you all. ~NP

Follow me @northernpicker
Check Out The Northern Picker Podcast http://www.thenorthernpicker.com/podcast-2/

Sort:  

Nice ROI indeed, it is amazing the deals that can be found at garage sales and such. I found an ammunition box from a WW2 airplane I paid $7 for at an estate sale, it was stainless steel. I went online and found I guy who deals in restoring old war planes, he bought it from me for $300, and he paid the shipping as well.
#steemusa

That was a very nice flip. I love the old WW2 stuff! I have sold several ammunition cans/boxes but have never run across one from a WW2 plane. Nice find!!!

Good informative video. Awesome that you spent $26.50 on three different items, and made a profit of $143.69. Your return of investment was 442.23%. Now that is what I call some excellent numbers.

Thank you and thanks for doing the math. That is some pretty insane percentages.

Hello.

Sorry of the topic of the post.

May I ask if you have received any reward for your pacman high score? I got 250 000 and I think might have nothing or SBD + SP - not sure.

I didn't receive anything either as of yet. Congrats on the high score!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30