Had Crab Buffet In Otaru, Hokkaido 🦀

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

I’m still in Hokkaido in this post, my friend and I headed to Otaru and tried to have crab grill and the others food that all you can eat. I heard that the crab is very delicious in winter. I’d like to show a short video. Hope you enjoy it.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan and Thailand.

8253054B-FEA9-4A1A-B987-E5A642DEEB4C.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

gosh i miss japan!!! happy new year :)

I never eat crab😀 look delicious. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year, @noopu san. Looks like you are having a great time in Hokkaido!
Stay warm and enjoy the rest of your trip. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year!!!

The crab looks delicious, love it.

Hi @noopu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.910 which ranks you at #4065 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 4072).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #115.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50